THE LEGACY SERIES

PERNELL ROBERTS

   Saturday, May 15th   
   Sunday, May 16th   

Pernell Banner.jpg

        A 2-Day EVENT        

    Extravaganza    

pancan logo.jpeg
buy-tickets_orig_edited.png

Saturday, May 15th Schedule

** SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE **

  CLICK TAB FOR MORE INFO 

530am PST/ 830am EST

6am PST/ 9am EST

7am PST/ 10am EST

8am PST/ 11am EST

9am PST/ 12noon EST

10am PST/ 1pm EST

11am PST/ 2pm EST

1pm PST/ 4pm EST

2pm PST/ 5pm EST

3pm PST/ 6pm EST

4pm PST/ 7pm EST

5pm PST/ 8pm EST

Sunday, May 16th Schedule

** SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE **

  CLICK TAB FOR MORE INFO 

530am PST/ 830am EST

7am PST/ 10am EST

8am PST/ 11am EST

9am PST/ 12noon EST

10am PST/ 1pm EST

11am PST/ 2pm EST

1pm PST/ 4pm EST

2pm PST/ 5pm EST

3pm PST/ 6pm EST

4pm PST/ 7pm EST

5pm PST/ 8pm EST