THE LEGACY SERIES

LORNE GREENE

   Saturday, February 19th   
   Sunday, February 20th   

LORNE GREENE tease.jpg

        A 2-Day EVENT        

    Extravaganza    

Saturday, February 19th Schedule

** SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE **

zoomlogo_edited.png

  Meeting ID:  897 0405 3877 
  Password:  075550  

  CLICK TAB FOR MORE INFO 

530am PST/ 830am EST

7am PST/ 10am EST

8am PST/ 11am EST

9am PST/ 12noon EST

10am PST/ 1pm EST

11am PST/ 2pm EST

12noon PST/ 3pm EST

1pm PST/ 4pm EST

2pm PST/ 5pm EST

3pm PST/ 6pm EST

4pm PST/ 7pm EST

Sunday, February 20th Schedule

** SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE **

zoomlogo_edited.png

  Meeting ID:  836 8209 5077  
  Password:  912769  

  CLICK TAB FOR MORE INFO 

530am PST/ 830am EST

7am PST/ 10am EST

8am PST/ 11am EST

830am PST/ 1130am EST

930am PST/ 1230pm EST

11am PST/ 2pm EST

1pm PST/ 4pm EST

2pm PST/ 5pm EST

3pm PST/ 6pm EST

4pm PST/ 7pm EST